Professional Services and Technical Solutions for Network Providers And Equipment Manufacturers

Learn More

ABOUT US

LLC "IC Telecom" provides services for Russia & CIS market since 2015. We are team of professionals with vast experience addressing various ICT challenges: from effective outsourcing of non-core IT and Telecom activities, to development and implementation of digital transformation strategy for Fortune 500 business.

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

Helps to maintain and improve the company's position in the classical markets entering era of Freemium and OTT services. We propose strategy development, SWOT analysis, operations review and renewal based on Customer Experience/Customer Centricity requirements, using Big Data technologies, based on wide choice of vendors for maximum flexibility and efficiency.

IT CONSULTING AND SERVICES

Traditional range of services for the deployment and modernization of IT and Telecom business, migration to the Cloud, management consulting.

QUALITY OF WIRELESS COMMUNICATIONS

According to Cisco's forecast for 2021, 70% of global information will be transmitted through wireless communication channels. We offer services and technical solutions for independent evaluation of data and voice quality for all Wireless and Mobile standards.

INDOOR COMMUNICATIONS

Adapt existing and develop own techniques for data collection and processing, propose reliable assessment of network performance in locations of heavy usage - inside buildings, structures and transport.

INTEGRATION AND ROLLOUT

Deep technical knowledge of experts, experience in rolling out complex communication projects using various subsystems and standards.

FOR PRIVATE CLIENTS: SMART HOME

Residential readiness assessment for the transition to future technologies, professional audit and recommendations for end-users of digital services, support for the introduction of the "Internet of things" (IoT)

Our contacts:

LLC “IK TELECOM” INN 7713406038 / OGRN 1157746936335

Administrative Office:

Karelsky bvd, Building 21-1, office IV, Moscow 127644, Russian Federation

Technical Office:

Business Center NEO GEO, Block A, 17 Butlerova st., Moscow 117342, Russian Federation

Executive Director – Viktor Nesmeyanov

Email:

info@ik-telecom.ru

Phone:

+7 (495) 645-97-29
+7 (926) 447-23-87

Профессиональные услуги и технические решения для операторов связи и поставщиков оборудования

Подробнее

КТО МЫ

ООО "ИК Телеком" предоставляет услуги на рынке РФ и СНГ с 2015 года. Команда профессионалов с опытом решения широкого диапазона задач: от эффективного аутсорсинга непрофильных ИТ и Телеком активностей, до разработки и реализации стратегии цифровой трансформации для компаний уровня Fortune 500

ЦИФРОВАЯ ТРАНСФОРМАЦИЯ

Помогает удержать и улучшить позиции компании на классических рынках в условиях конкуренции эры Freemium и OTT услуг. Мы предлагаем разработку стратегии, анализ слабых мест, построение и перестроение операционной деятельности под требования CEM с использованием технологий Big Data, без привязки к конкретному вендору, для достижения максимальной гибкости и эффективности.

ИТ КОНСАЛТИНГ И УСЛУГИ

Традиционный спектр услуг для развертывания и модернизации ИТ и Телеком бизнеса, миграция в "облака", оптимизация потоков данных и связанных с ними процессов операционной деятельности, управленческий консалтинг.

КАЧЕСТВО БЕСПРОВОДНОЙ СВЯЗИ

По прогнозу Cisco к 2021 70% глобальной информации будет передаваться через беспроводные каналы связи. Мы предлагаем услуги и технические решения для независимой оценки качества передачи данных и речи для всех стандартов Wireless и Mobile.

СВЯЗЬ ВНУТРИ ЗДАНИЙ

Адаптация существующих и разработка собственных технологий сбора и процессинга данных для достоверной оценки производительности сетей в местах наибольшего использования - внутри зданий, сооружений и транспорта.

ИНТЕГРАЦИЯ И РАЗВЁРТЫВАНИЕ

Глубокие технические знания экспертов, опыт построения сложных технических проектов с использованием подсистем различных производителей, позволяют предоставлять услуги интеграции высокого уровня сложности.

ДЛЯ ЧАСТНЫХ КЛИЕНТОВ: УМНЫЙ ДОМ

Оценка готовности резиденций к переходу на технологии будущего, квалифицированный аудит и рекомендации для конечных пользователей цифровых услуг, поддержка внедрения "интернета вещей" (IoT)

Наши контакты:

ООО «ИК ТЕЛЕКОМ» ИНН 7713406038 / ОГРН 1157746936335

Административный офис:

127644, г. Москва, Карельский б-р, дом 21, к.1, офис IV

Технический офис:

117342, г. Москва, ул. Бутлерова, дом 17, БЦ НЕО ГЕО, Блок А

Исполнительный директор — Несмеянов Виктор Юрьевич

 

Электронная почта:

info@ik-telecom.ru

Телефон:

+7(495)645-97-29
+7(926)447-23-87