TEMS Director

Planning tool and optimization of the network

Описание продукции

Product Overview

TEMS Director is a web-based service that allows you to remotely control and manage a fleet of TEMS probes. In addition, it links the data collected by these probes with thresholds deciding what tests need to be performed. Our network performance management software helps you decide which work orders should be executed by each probe, and which routes should be driven to collect sufficient data. In the long run, this allows you to better manage your team, improving their efficiency and reducing the need for highly skilled individuals.

TEMS Director helps you improve overall efficiency, increase productivity, and reduce operational costs. It is an all-in-one solution for remote management and monitoring of a variety of mobile and/or fixed test probes, as well as real-time data analytics and reporting.

With TEMS Director, your team can plan and manage multiple network testing projects across a variety of TEMS solutions, including TEMS Pocket, TEMS Investigation, TEMS Paragon, TEMS Voyager, and TEMS Sense, all from a centralized back-office web-based user interface.

 

Key Benefits

  1. Reduce your network test costs

    Using TEMS Director, you can significantly reduce the amount of field work, especially your skilled engineering resources. With a complete set of back-office administration tools that enables you to manage (develop, control, analyse) your tests, you can centralize and gain efficiency.

  2. Improve the quality of your tests

    When your team executes network tests, especially in the field, it is hard to know when the work is done or if they collected enough meaningful samples. With TEMS Director’s “definition of done” feature, the system ensures that the test results are valid and contain the exact amount of relevant samples you require.

  3. Execute a comprehensive test strategy

    When it comes to network testing, you have numerous scenarios and environments to deal with. With our network performance management software, you can manage all your TEMS network testing solutions, share network scripts, and analyze your results in a single platform.

  4. Gain real-time visibility of your results

    With tests running in all parts of your network, you need to know that things are going smoothly. Thanks to the real-time visibility of your test probe status, results and location, along with a comprehensive alarm system, you can address operational issues quickly and reliably.

TEMS Director

Инструменты планирования и оптимизации сети

Описание

TEMS Director-это веб-сервис, который позволяет удаленно управлять парком зондов TEMS и управлять ими. Кроме того, он связывает данные, собранные этими зондами, с пороговыми значениями, определяющими, какие тесты необходимо выполнить. TEMS Director помогает решить, какие рабочие задания должны выполняться каждым зондом, а также какие маршруты должны использоваться для сбора достаточного количества данных. В долгосрочной перспективе это позволит вам лучше управлять своей командой, повышая ее эффективность и уменьшая потребность в высококвалифицированных специалистах.

TEMS Director помогает повысить общую эффективность, повысить производительность и снизить эксплуатационные расходы. Это универсальное решение для удаленного управления и мониторинга различных мобильных и / или стационарных тестовых зондов, а также анализа и отчетности данных в реальном времени.

С помощью TEMS Director ваша команда может планировать и управлять несколькими проектами тестирования сети в различных решениях TEMS, включая TEMS Pocket, TEMS Investigation, TEMS Paragon, TEMS Voyager и TEMS Sense, все из централизованного веб-интерфейса бэк-офиса.

 

Основные преимущества

  1. Сократите затраты на тестирование сети

    Используя TEMS Director, вы можете значительно сократить объем полевых работ, особенно ваши квалифицированные инженерные ресурсы. С полным набором инструментов администрирования бэк-офиса, которые позволяют управлять (разрабатывать, контролировать, анализировать) тестами, вы можете централизовать и повысить эффективность.

  2. Улучшите качество ваших тестов

    Когда ваша команда выполняет сетевые тесты, особенно в полевых условиях, трудно понять, когда работа выполнена или если они собрали достаточно значимых образцов. С помощью функции TEMS Director “definition of done” система гарантирует, что результаты испытаний являются действительными и содержат точное количество необходимых образцов.

  3. Выполнение комплексной стратегии тестирования

    Когда дело доходит до тестирования сети, у вас есть множество сценариев и сред для работы. С помощью TEMS Director можно управлять всеми решениями для тестирования сети TEMS, совместно использовать сетевые сценарии и анализировать результаты на одной платформе.

  4. Получите видимость ваших результатов в реальном времени

    С тестами, запущенными во всех частях вашей сети, вы должны знать, что все идет гладко. Благодаря наличию в режиме реального времени информации о состоянии, результатах и местоположении тестового зонда, а также комплексной системы сигнализации, вы можете быстро и надежно решить эксплуатационные проблемы.