TEMS Sense

Planning tool and optimization of the network

Описание продукции

Product Overview

Ensure that no subscriber gets left behind. Deploying TEMS Sense wireless network performance monitoring maximizes your lifetime customer value. Your mobile subscribers rely on high quality, uninterrupted services. To maintain first rate service, even during network upgrades, you need to continuously monitor your network performance end-to-end. Staying proactive means staying ahead of potential issues.

With our powerful network testing and measurement software, TEMS Sense, you can implement automated, remote monitoring of service performance from a variety of locations. Using comprehensive active service testing capabilities, TEMS Sense provides you with complete end-to-end service performance visibility so you can avoid potential issues and give your subscribers the quality they deserve.

 

Key Benefits

  1. Ensure early detection and correction

    You don’t want your subscribers to discover network and service issues before you do. Early detection and correction are essential. TEMS Sense 24×7 wireless network performance monitoring provides you with early issue detection and root-cause analysis capabilities to quickly correct service impact issues that might occur in your network.

  2. Reduce troubleshooting costs

    When you discover issues, you might need to run additional tests. Sending a technician into the field is often expensive and tedious. With TEMS Sense, you can remotely run in-depth tests scripts or even connect remotely to the probe to perform ad-hoc tests. You can troubleshoot in minutes without ever having to send a technician out to the field.

  3. Embrace agile network evolution

    Your network needs to evolve with subscriber demands and service consumption. To succeed, your technologies and processes must be more agile. With agility comes faster upgrade cycles and continuous testing. TEMS Sense is a platform designed specifically for 24×7 active service testing, providing early issue detection pertinent to agile processes.

  4. Improve you key customer retention

    Your large enterprise mobility customers are the most profitable ones. They are also the most expensive ones to acquire. Maximizing the lifetime value of these wireless customers is key. By deploying TEMS Sense probes into important customer locations, you can gain valuable insight. Insight that translates into faster troubleshooting, superior service, and customer retention.

TEMS Sense

Инструменты планирования и оптимизации сети

Описание

Убедитесь, что ни один абонент не остается позади. Развертывание мониторинга производительности беспроводной сети TEMS Sense позволяет максимально повысить вашу  ценность для клиента. Ваши мобильные абоненты рассчитывают на высокое качество и бесперебойность предоставляемых услуг. Чтобы поддерживать первоклассное обслуживание, даже во время обновления сети, необходимо постоянно контролировать производительность сети от начала до конца. Оставаться активным — значит быть впереди потенциальных проблем.

С помощью нашего мощного программного обеспечения для тестирования и измерения сети TEMS Sense вы можете осуществлять автоматизированный удаленный мониторинг производительности услуг из различных мест. Используя комплексные возможности тестирования активных служб, TEMS Sense предоставляет вам полную сквозную видимость производительности службы, чтобы вы могли избежать потенциальных проблем и предоставить своим подписчикам качество, которого они заслуживают.

 

Основные преимущества

  1. Обеспечение раннего обнаружения и коррекции

    Вы не хотите, чтобы ваши подписчики обнаружили проблемы с сетью и обслуживанием до того, как вы это сделаете. Раннее выявление и коррекция имеют важное значение. Мониторинг TEMS Sense 24×7 предоставляет возможности раннего обнаружения проблем и анализа первопричин для быстрого устранения проблем, связанных с влиянием служб, которые могут возникнуть в сети.

  2. Сокращение затрат на устранение неполадок

    При обнаружении проблем может потребоваться выполнить дополнительные тесты. Отправка техника в поле часто дорого и утомительно. С помощью TEMS Sense можно удаленно запускать сценарии углубленных тестов или даже удаленно подключаться к зонду для выполнения специальных тестов. Вы можете устранить неполадки в считанные минуты, даже не посылая специалиста на поле.

  3. Охватите гибкую эволюцию сети

    Ваша сеть должна развиваться с учетом потребностей абонентов и потребления услуг. Чтобы добиться успеха, ваши технологии и процессы должны быть более гибкими. С гибкостью приходит более быстрые циклы подъема и непрерывное испытание. TEMS Sense-это платформа, разработанная специально для тестирования 24×7 active service, обеспечивающая раннее обнаружение проблем, относящихся к гибким процессам.

  4. Улучшение удержания ключевых клиентов

    Ваши крупные клиенты мобильности предприятия являются наиболее прибыльными. Они также являются самыми дорогими из них, чтобы приобрести. Максимальное значение срока службы этих беспроводных клиентов является ключевым. Развертывая зонды TEMS Sense в важных местах расположения клиентов,вы можете получить ценную информацию. Понимание, которое приводит к более быстрому устранению неполадок, превосходному обслуживанию и удержанию клиентов.